The River is Rising

ramp cover.png
ramp cover.png
sold out

The River is Rising


The newest album of Ramp Worship feat. Catherine Mullins

Track List:

1. The Whole Earth Sings

2. O Mighty Ones

3. Be Exalted

4. Let Hope In - Restoration Song

5. Love Has Called My Name (Spontaneous)

6. Lion and the Lamb

7. He Is Yahweh

8. He's Reigning in Zion (Spontaneous)

9. All My Worship

10. Revelation 4

11. Jesus You're Beautiful

12. Never Lost

13. Joy

Add To Cart